You are here

Our faculty are respected professionals who believe that preserving and reusing historic buildings, furnishings, sites, and landscapes creates continuity between the past, present, and future, and contributes significantly to the health of our culture and society.  Their professional affiliations in Chicago and abroad provide a powerful network of connections.

Full-Time

Anne T. Sullivan Profile asullivan@saic.edu

Part-Time

Rolf Achilles Profile rachilles@saic.edu
Craig Deller Profile fdeller@saic.edu
Richard Friedman Profile rfriedman@saic.edu
Kirk Gittings Profile kgittings@saic.edu
Martha Frish Okabe Profile mokabe@saic.edu
James Peters Profile jpeter3@saic.edu
Charles Pipal Profile cpipal@saic.edu
Lynette Stuhlmacher Profile lstuhlmacher@saic.edu
Terry Tatum Profile rtatum@saic.edu
Timothy Wittman Profile tnwittman@saic.edu

Emeritus

Donald Kalec Profile dkalec@saic.edu