Upcoming and Past Events

 


 

Monday, February 27, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

January 30–February 28
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Wednesday, April 12, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

May 8, 10, 11, 12
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

Past Events

May 8, 10, 11, 12
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

 

 

Wednesday, April 12, 6:00 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Rubloff Auditorium
230 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Monday, February 27, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Monday, February 20, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Monday, February 13, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Monday, February 6, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Monday, January 30, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

January 30–February 28
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

May 6–8
Reception: Friday, May 8, 7:20–8:20 p.m.

Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.

Free admission

 

 

Tuesday, March 24, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Monday, March 30, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Wednesday, April 8, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 314

 

 

Tuesday, March 24, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Tuesday, April 7, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Wednesday, April 1, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 314

 

 

Tuesday, April 7, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Tuesday, March 31, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 314

 

 

Monday, March 30, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Wednesday, April 1, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 314

 

 

Monday, March 23, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Wednesday, April 8, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 314

 

 

Monday, April 6, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Tuesday, March 31, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 314

 

 

Monday, April 6, 5:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Monday, March 23, 4:15 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Thursday, November 7, 4:30 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.