Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Tatsu Aoki
View profile taoki@saic.edu
Joel D Benjamin
View profile jbenjamin@saic.edu
Amy Beste
View profile abeste@saic.edu
Jason Boulware
View profile jboulware@saic.edu
Nick Briz
View profile nbriz@saic.edu
Jon Chambers
View profile jchambers@saic.edu
Christopher Lee Collins
View profile ccollins@saic.edu
Thomas Comerford
View profile tcomerford@saic.edu
James Connolly
View profile jconnolly@saic.edu
Sid Branca Cook
View profile scook3@saic.edu
Shelley Lynn Dodson
View profile sdodson2@saic.edu
Siena Esposito
View profile sesposito@saic.edu
Carolyn Faber
View profile cfaber@saic.edu
eric Fleischauer
View profile efleischauer@saic.edu
Patrick J. Friel
View profile pfriel@saic.edu
Snow Yunxue Fu
View profile yfu@saic.edu
Anahita Ghazvinizadeh
View profile aghazvinizadeh@saic.edu
Gitanjali Kapila
View profile gkapila@saic.edu
Meredith Leich
View profile mleich@saic.edu
Sara S Ludy
View profile sludy@saic.edu
Mickey R Mahoney
View profile mmahoney@saic.edu
Matthew Marsden
View profile mmarsden@saic.edu
Jeffrey Martin
View profile jmartin34@saic.edu
Marlena Novak
View profile mnovak1@saic.edu
Christopher August Ottinger
View profile cottinger@saic.edu
Mikey Peterson
View profile mpeterson9@saic.edu
John Petrakis
View profile jpetrakis@saic.edu
Casey Puccini
View profile ppuccini@saic.edu
Kerry Richardson
View profile krichardson@saic.edu
Nick Anthony Sagan
View profile nsagan@saic.edu
Daniele Wilmouth
View profile dwilmouth@saic.edu
Meredith Zielke
View profile mzielke@saic.edu