Graduate Noon Hour Lecture Series: Annie Weiseth

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 12:00–1:00 p.m.  
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

Seeing Leads to Remembering, Remembering Leads to the Doing

Have you ever taken a walk to gain a sense of relief or had the sense of remembering your foundation? Experiences within our natural world can be a reset. In her first Noon-Hour Lecture, Annie Weiseth examines interactions with body and landscape. She will show digital photographic portraits, performance based images and video.


Graduate Noon Hour Lecture Series, Spring 2016

Cassandra Davis—Tuesday, February 9
Dylan Fish—Wednesday, February 17
Melissa Leandro—Wednesday, February 24
Annie Weiseth—Wednesday, March 2
Elana Adler—Tuesday, March 22
Christian Ortiz—Wednesday, March 30
Allen West—Wednesday, April 6
Jacqueline Surdell—Tuesday, April 12
Calla Dobmeyer—Wednesday, April 20
Oscar Gonzales—Tuesday April 26
Jennifer Huang—Wednesday, May 4
Issac Facio—Wednesday, May 11