Tuesday, October 13, 12:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1005

 

 

Wednesday, October 7, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, September 29, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, September 24, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, September 23, 12:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1005

 

 

Monday, September 14, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, September 10, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, April 21, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, April 17, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, April 9, 12:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

 
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>