Wednesday, November 5, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, October 29, 12:00–1:00 p.m.

Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, October 24, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, October 17, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, October 7, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, October 1, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, September 23, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, September 18, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, September 17, 6:00–7:30 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Drive

 

 

Monday, September 8, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 
<< < 1 2 3 > >>