Thursday, March 3, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 12:00–1:00 p.m.  
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 12:00–1:00 p.m.  
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 12:00–1:00 p.m.  
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 12:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1005

 

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 12:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 1005

 

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:15 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327

 

 

Wednesday, November 19, 4:30 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 
<< < 1 2 3 > >>