Wednesday, November 19, 4:30 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 1307

 

 

Thursday, November 13, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, November 12, 6:00 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

 

Wednesday, November 5, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, October 29, 12:00–1:00 p.m.

Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, October 24, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, October 17, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, October 7, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Wednesday, October 1, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, September 23, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 
1 2 > >>

Fiber and Material Studies Spring 2014 Lecture Series: Material and the Politics of Making is made possible by the William Bronson and Grayce Slovet Mitchell Lectureship in Fiber and Material Studies.