Monday, March 23, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Monday, March 16, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, March 13, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Friday, March 6, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, February 26, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Monday, February 16, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, February 12, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Thursday, February 5, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Tuesday, December 9, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 

 

Monday, November 24, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 903

 
1 2 3 > >>

Fiber and Material Studies Spring 2014 Lecture Series: Material and the Politics of Making is made possible by the William Bronson and Grayce Slovet Mitchell Lectureship in Fiber and Material Studies.