Upcoming and Past Events

Past Events


 

Senior Fashion Show:
Friday, May 13, 7:30 p.m.
By invitation only

Fashion Exhibition:
Friday, May 13–Sunday, May 15
9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Free and open to the public

Garfield Park Conservatory, 300 N. Central Park Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, November 11, 12:30–1:30 p.m.
The Fashion Resource Center, 36 S. Wabash Ave., 7th foor, room 735

 

 

Thursday, November 5, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
The Fashion Resource Center, 36 S. Wabash Ave., 7th foor, room 735

 

 

Wednesday, October 21, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sullivan Galleries Conference Room, 33 S. State St., 7th floor

 

 

Friday, May 8, 5:30 p.m.
Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North

 

Friday, May 8, 9:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m.
Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North

 

 

Thursday, January 8, 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
The Fashion Resource Center, 36 S. Wabash Ave., room 735

 

 

Friday, May 2, 9:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., & 3:00 p.m.
Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North 

 

 

September 20–21
Gene Siskel Film Center, 164 N. State St.
SAIC Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
The Palm Court, Drake Hotel, 140 East Walton

Cocktail Hour: 7:00 p.m.
Presentation: 8:00 p.m.
Cocktail attire preferred

 

 

Su_7
Block 37, 108 N. State St.
May 10–19, 11:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

 

 

Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr.
Wednesday, April 3 at 6:00 p.m.

Free and open to the public

 

Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North

 

Millennium Park, Chase Promenade North
Friday, May 3, 9:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., & 3:00 p.m.

 

The Art Institute of Chicago, Tadao Ando Galley, 111 S. Michigan Ave.
Through April 7

 

Gensler Architecture
11 E. Madison St., suite 300

IDEO
626 W. Jackson Blvd., suite 700

Department of Fashion Design
36 S. Wabash Ave., 7th floor

Department of Fiber & Material Studies
37 S. Wabash Ave., 9th floor

Saturday, February 23, 8:30 a.m.–7:30 p.m.