Faculty

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Alberto Aguilar
View profile aaguilar@saic.edu
Elena Ailes
View profile eailes@saic.edu
Claire Ashley
View profile cbroadfoot@saic.edu
Soheila Azadi
View profile sazadi@saic.edu
Joseph David Belknap
View profile jbelknap@saic.edu
Loretta Bourque
View profile lbourque@saic.edu
Troy Daniel Briggs
View profile tbriggs@saic.edu
Paola Cabal
View profile pcabal@saic.edu
Margaret Mary Carsello
View profile mcarsellochiappetta@saic.edu
Laura Davis
View profile ldavis9@saic.edu
Christa Donner
View profile cdonner@saic.edu
Jason Dunda
View profile jdunda@saic.edu
Hope Roberts Esser
View profile hesser@saic.edu
Megan Elizabeth Euker
View profile meuker@saic.edu
Assaf Evron
View profile aevron@saic.edu
Peter Exley
View profile pexley@saic.edu
Peter Jorge Fagundo
View profile pfagundo@saic.edu
Rosalynn Gingerich
View profile rgingerich@saic.edu
John Henley
View profile jhenley@saic.edu
Steven Heyman
View profile sheyman@saic.edu
Fred Holland
View profile fholland@saic.edu
Kitty T Huffman
View profile khuffman1@saic.edu
Jeremiah Hulsebos-Spofford
View profile jhulsebosspofford@saic.edu
Burton Isenstein
View profile bisenstein@saic.edu
Kyle Johanson
View profile kjohanson@saic.edu
Ginger Krebs
View profile vkrebs@saic.edu
Jill M. Lanza
View profile jlanza@saic.edu
Benjamin Larose
View profile blarose@saic.edu
Ei Jane Janet Lin
View profile elin1@saic.edu
Lora Lode
View profile llode@saic.edu
David Lozano
View profile dlozano@saic.edu
Daniel William Luedtke
View profile dluedtke@saic.edu
Tim Nickodemus
View profile tnickodemus@saic.edu
Maire Witt O'Neill
View profile moneill11@saic.edu
Ahmed F. Ozsever
View profile aozsever@saic.edu
Benjamin Seth Pearson
View profile bpearson@saic.edu
Cheryl Virginia Pope
View profile cpope@saic.edu
Kerry Richardson
View profile krichardson@saic.edu
Joshua Rios
View profile jrios1@saic.edu
Andrew Martin Roche
View profile aroche@saic.edu
Michael Ryan
View profile mryan3@saic.edu
Luis Alvaro Sahagun
View profile lsahagun@saic.edu
Adam Scott
View profile ascott@saic.edu
Christine Anne Shallenberg
View profile cshallenberg@saic.edu
Anna L Showers-Cruser
View profile ashowerscruser@saic.edu
Jenn Smith
View profile jsmith12@saic.edu
Edra Soto
View profile esoto1@saic.edu
Alan Strathmann
View profile astrathmann@saic.edu
Marcus Thinh Anthony Thibodeau
View profile mthibodeau1@saic.edu
Blair Thomas
View profile bthomas@saic.edu
David J Thomas
View profile dthoma4@saic.edu
Allison M Warren
View profile awarren2@saic.edu
Anna Martine Whitehead
View profile awhitehead5@saic.edu
Mathew Wilson
View profile mwilson@saic.edu
Sadie Mercedes Woods
View profile ewoods2@saic.edu
Amy Yoes
View profile ayoes@saic.edu