Friday, May 2, 2014, 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014, 6:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, April 10, 2014, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 608

 

 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave, 2nd floor

 

 

Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 608

 

 

Thursday, November 21, 2013, 12:00 p.m.
MacLean Center, 112 S. Michigan Ave., room 707

 

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013, 6:00 p.m.
SAIC Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave. 

 

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 6:00 p.m.
MacLean Ballroom, 112 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Flaxman Library Special Collections, 37 S. Wabash Avenue, room 508

 
1 2 > >>