Faculty

Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Valorie Adrio
View profile vadrio@saic.edu
Nicole Bailey
View profile nbailey1@saic.edu
Dayna Block
View profile dblock@saic.edu
Jackie Lynn Bousek
View profile jbousek@saic.edu
James Earl Bulosan
View profile jbulosan@saic.edu
Cal Calvird
View profile gcalvird@saic.edu
Deborah Ann DelSignore
View profile ddelsignore@saic.edu
Theresa Reardon Dewey
View profile treard@saic.edu
Katharine Joy Houpt
View profile khoupt@saic.edu
Katherine Marie Kunkel Kamholz
View profile kkamholz1@saic.edu
Angela Lyonsmith
View profile alyonsmith@saic.edu
Frederica Malone
View profile fmalon@saic.edu
Melissa Raman Molitor
View profile mramanmolitor1@saic.edu
Joanne Ramseyer
View profile jramseyer@saic.edu
Rochele Andrea Royster
View profile rroyster@saic.edu
Suellen Semekoski
View profile ssemekoski@saic.edu
Valery Maia Shuman
View profile vshuman@saic.edu
Aram Han Sifuentes
View profile ahan5@saic.edu
Stephanie Lin-Sumah
View profile slin6@saic.edu
Chun-Shan Yi
View profile cyi@saic.edu