You are here


Undergraduate Art History, Theory, and Criticism Symposium
Tuesday, May 02, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., room 327
United States

Featuring Professor Rhoda Rosen, Jerico Domingo, Guido Gamboa, Angelica Hernandez, Weronika Malek, Ally Pockrass, Anna Sapienza, Jake Shonborn and Madison Smith.

Refreshments will be served.