Faculty

Full-Time

Affiliated Full-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Brett Ian Balogh
View profile bbalogh@saic.edu
Jenna Boyles
View profile jboyles@saic.ed
Jas Brooks
View profile ebrooks1@saic.edu
Ziv Cohen
View profile Zcohen@saic.edu
Amanda Dittami
View profile adittami@saic.edu
William Harper
View profile wharper@saic.edu
Michael Herrero
View profile mherrero@saic.edu
Joseph Michael Kramer
View profile jkramer1@saic.edu
Kacie Lees
View profile klees@saic.edu
Brenda A Lopez
View profile blopez3@saic.edu
Judy Malloy
View profile jmalloy@saic.edu
Dominique Moulon
View profile dmoulon@saic.edu
Gregory Mowery
View profile gmowery@saic.edu
Allie n Steve Mullen
View profile smullen1@saic.edu
Maria Urigoitia Villanueva
View profile murigo@saic.edu
Randall O'Connor
View profile roconnor@saic.edu
Andrew H. Scarpelli
View profile ascarpelli@saic.edu
Christine Anne Shallenberg
View profile cshallenberg@saic.edu

Emeritus

Visiting Artist Lecturers