Monday, January 26, 4:30–7:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

Thursday, January 29, 5:30 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 203

 

 

Tuesday, February 3, 5:30 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, Sharp Building, 37 S. Wabash Ave.

 

 

Thursday, February 5, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sullivan Center, 36 S. Wabash Ave., room 1226

 

 

Tuesday, February 10, 4:30–6:00 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

Thursday, February 26, 5:30 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 203

 

 

Thursday, March 5, 5:30 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

Thursday, March 26, 4:30–6:30 p.m.
The LeRoy Neiman Center, 37 S. Wabash Ave., 1st floor

 

 

Thursday, April 2, 5:30 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 203

 

 

Tuesday, April 7, 6:30 p.m.
The Art Institute of Chicago, Fullerton Auditorium, 111 S. Michigan Ave.

 

 

Thursday, April 23, 4:30–6:30 p.m.
Columbus Auditorium, 280 S. Columbus Dr., room 203

 

 

Friday, February 27, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Sullivan Center, 36 S. Wabash Ave., room 1226

 

 

Thursday, March 12, 12:15–1:00 p.m.
Sullivan Building, 36 S. Wabash Ave., room 1240