AIADO: Faculty

Full-Time

Affiliated Full-Time and Part-Time

Part-Time

Name Profile Email
Paola Aguirre Serrano
View profile paguirreserrano@saic.edu
Joseph Altshuler
View profile jaltshuler@saic.edu
George Aye
View profile georgeaye@saic.edu
John C Beierle
View profile jbeierle@saic.edu
Adrienne K. Brown
View profile abrown24@saic.edu
Ross Carl
View profile rcarl@saic.edu
Dana M Carter
View profile dcarter@saic.edu
Jessica Charlesworth
View profile jcharlesworth@saic.edu
John S. Clark
View profile jclark11@saic.edu
Cynthia Coleman
View profile ccoleman@saic.edu
Odile Compagnon
View profile ocompagnon@saic.edu
Robert Drinkwater
View profile rdrinkwater@saic.edu
Megan Elizabeth Euker
View profile meuker@saic.edu
Peter Exley
View profile pexley@saic.edu
Neil Frankel
View profile nfrankel@saic.edu
Jess Giffin
View profile jgiffin@saic.edu
Ceci Gomez
View profile agomez1@saic.edu
George Guffey
View profile gguffey@saic.edu
Milad Hosseini-Mozari
View profile mhosseinimozari@saic.edu
Eric Allan Hotchkiss
View profile ehotchkiss@saic.edu
Iker Gil Miguens
View profile igilmiguens@saic.edu
Giles A. Jacknain
View profile gjacknain@saic.edu
Jaak Jurisson
View profile jjurisson@saic.edu
Annalee Koehn
View profile akoehn@saic.edu
Mie Kongo
View profile mkongo@saic.edu
Tannys Langdon
View profile tlangdon@saic.edu
Casey C. Lurie
View profile clurie@saic.edu
Taylor McKenzie-Veal
View profile tmckenzieveal@saic.edu
Jiyoung Moon
View profile jmoon7@saic.edu
Gregory Mowery
View profile gmowery@saic.edu
Erik Newman
View profile enewman@saic.edu
Michael Newman
View profile mnewman3@saic.edu
Carolyn Ottmers
View profile cottmers@saic.edu
Jennifer J Park
View profile jpark75@saic.edu
Laura L Prieto-Velasco
View profile lpriet1@saic.edu
Bo Rodda
View profile wrodda@saic.edu
Brendan Kempe Scanlan
View profile bscanlan@saic.edu
Eli Daniel Sidman
View profile esidman@saic.edu
Stephanie Slaughter
View profile sslaughter@saic.edu
Nathan A. Sosin
View profile nsosin@saic.edu
Terry J. Surjan
View profile tsurjan@saic.edu
Paul Tebben
View profile ptebben@saic.edu
Daniel Tornheim
View profile dtornheim@saic.edu
Andrew Derek Tyson
View profile atyson@saic.edu
Alison VonGlinow
View profile avonglinow@saic.edu
William Walton
View profile wwalton@saic.edu
Lee Weitzman
View profile lweitzman@saic.edu
Tyler Yager
View profile tyager@saic.edu
Amanda Vanvalkenburg
View profile avanvalkenburg@saic.edu
Peter J Zerillo
View profile pzerillo@saic.edu