AIADO: Events

Upcoming Events

Check back soon for next semester's events.

Past Events

Tuesday, September 26, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Fall 2017 Mitchell Lecture Series
Wednesday, September 20, 4:30 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Fall 2017 Mitchell Lecture Series
Monday, September 18, 6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 16, 1:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 12:00 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 9:00 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Fall 2017 Mitchell Lecture Series
Wednesday, September 13, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 13, 9:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Spring 17 Mitchell Lecture Series
Thursday, April 27, 6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Graduate Lecture Series
Thursday, April 27, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Graduate Lecture Series
Wednesday, April 26, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Graduate Lecture Series
Thursday, April 20, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Spring 17 Mitchell Lecture Series
Tuesday, April 18, 6:30 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Graduate Lecture Series
Thursday, April 13, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Graduate Lecture Series
Wednesday, April 12, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Spring 17 Mitchell Lecture Series
Saturday, April 08, 1:00 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Spring 17 Mitchell Lecture Series
Tuesday, April 04, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Spring 17 Mitchell Lecture Series
Thursday, March 30, 4:15 p.m.5:45 p.m.
Spring 2017 Graduate Lecture Series
Thursday, March 30, 12:15 p.m.1:00 p.m.

Pages