You are here

Architecture, Interior Architecture, and Designed Objects Office

Sullivan Center
36 S. Wabash Ave., room 1402
Phone: 312.629.6650
Fax: 312.629.6651
aiado@saic.edu

Director

Jonathan Solomon, jdsolomon@saic.edu

Chair of Interior Architecture

Thomas Kong, tkong@saic.edu

Chair of Architecture

Hennie Reynders, hreynd@saic.edu

Chair of Designed Objects

Tim Parsons, tparso@saic.edu

Senior Administrative Director

Ryan Deemer, rdeemer@saic.edu

Administrative Director

Kelly Christian, kchristian3@saic.edu

Administrative Assistant

Paulina Budzioch, pbudzi@saic.edu

Administrative Assistant

Savannah Schultz, sschultz7@saic.edu

Press Contact

Bree Witt, Associate PR Director, bwitt@saic.edu

312-499-4211