Gene Adams, Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Craig Barton, Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Tom Buechele, Vice President for Campus Operations

Paul Coffey, Vice Provost and Dean of Community Engagement

Felice Dublon, Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs

Brian Esker, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Julie Getzels, Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary

Allison Green, Chief of Staff

Tiffany Holmes, Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Cheryl Jessogne, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Arnold J. Kemp, Dean of Graduate Studies

Rose Milkowski, Vice President of Enrollment Management

Michael Nicolai, Vice President for Human Resources

Devarajulu Ravichandran, Vice President of Educational Technologies and Chief Information Officer

Lisa Wainwright, Dean of Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs